ENTER SEARCH BELOW

PhD Students-Organic Chemistry

Maryam Khoshdon  
mkhoshdon@gmail.com

Taheri Research Group
Since 2015



Reza Ahdenov
Reza.ahdeno@yahoo.com
Taheri Research Group
Since 2015


Maryam Kargar
Maryamchemist2009@yahoo.com
Darabi Research Group & Sharifi Research Group
Since 2015


Ali Akbarzadeh
Wiix7@yahoo.com
Zadmard Research Group
Since 2015


Marzie Mohamadi
Marziekho66@yahoo.com
Mirza-Aghayan Research Group
Since 2015


Omid Hosseinchi Qareaghaj
Omid.hosseinchi@gmail.com
Ghaffarzadeh Research Group
Since 2015


Samaneh Hosseinkhani
hosseinkhanys@yahoo.com
Mojtahedi Research Group
Since 2015


Arezo Hatamifard
Hatamifard1370@gmail.com
Abaee Research Group
Since 2016


Hoda Mollabagher
Mollabagher.chem@yahoo.com
Taheri Research Group
Since 2016


Nastaran Karimi
Nastarankarimi2021@yahoo.com
Zadmard Research Group
Since 2016


Mandana Saidi
Mandana_saidi@yahoo.com
Mirza-Aghayan Research Group
Since 2016


Maryam Moazami
Maryam.moazami69@yahoo.com
Sharifi Research Group
Since 2016


Hamideh Hosseini
Parmise17@yahoo.com
Ghaffarzadeh Research Group
Since 2016


Saeede Azhari
Saeede.azhari@yahoo.com
Mojtahedi Research Group
Since 2016


Masumeh Heydari
Heydari.chemmas@gmail.com
Mohammadi Research Group
Since 2017


Fahime Hokmabadi
f.hokmabadi@yahoo.com
Zadmard Research Group
Since 2017


Mahdi Alizadeh
96p_m.alizadeh@ccerci.ac.ir
Mirza-Aghayan Research Group
Since 2017


Maryam Heidarian
m.heidarian_chg@yahoo.com
Mirza-Aghayan Research Group
Since 2018



Amin Ghaemi
Amin_ghaemi@yahoo.com
Darabi Research Group
Since 2018


Hamid Norouzi Motlagh
Hamid.norouzi.motlagh@gmail.com
Taheri Research Group
Since 2018



















طراحی پرتال (طراحی پورتال) : آرانا نتورکPortal Design : Arana Network