ENTER SEARCH BELOW

PhD Students-Inorganic Chemistry

Sahar Amiri
amirysahar@yahoo.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2015



Avideh Khazraei
Avideh_khazraei@yahoo.com
Tarlani Research Group
Since 2015


Leila Heidari
Leilaheidari827@gmail.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2015


Leila Seifikar Ghomi
leilaseify@yahoo.com
Afsharpour Research Group
Since 2015


Shahriar Sharifi
Shahriar.sharifi90@gmail.com
Mesbah Research Group
Since 2016


Arezo Rahiminezhad
Arezu_rahiminezhad@yahoo.com
Eslami Moghadam Research Group
Since 2016


Somayeh Darvishi Farrash
Somayeh.darvishi@yahoo.com
Afsharpour Research Group
Since 2016


Parisa Gouran Oorimi
gouranparisa@gmail.com
Tarlani Research Group
Since 2016


Kheirollah Nouri
Khnoori1366@yahoo.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2016


Fatemeh Faghani
Fatemeh_faghani@yahoo.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2016


Marzieh Shakiba
M_shakiba8970@yahoo.com
Afsharpour Research Group
Since 2017


Atousa Goodarzi
Aj.goodarzi@yahoo.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2017


Sommayeh Golsanamlou
S_golsanamlou@yahoo.com
Tarlani Research Group
Since 2017


Ameneh Jafari
Ma.jafari66@yahoo.com
Eslami Moghadam Research Group
Since 2017


Fatemeh Mircheraghali
f.m.cheraghali@gmail.com
Mesbah Research Group
Since 2017


Fatemeh Akbari Lasboo
f.akbari.l@chmail.ir
Mesbah Research Group
Since 2018


Ehsan Hassany
Ehsan6337@gmail.com
Tarlani Research Group
Since 2018


Diba Kadivar
Diba.kdv93@yahoo.com
Eslami Moghadam Research Group
Since 2018


Somayeh Karami
Karami.somayeh@gmail.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2018


Nahid Monajjemi
Nahid.monajjemi@gmail.com
Afsharpour Research Group
Since 2018


Maryam Kia
Maryamkia20@gmail.com
Ghassemzadeh Research Group
Since 2018

















طراحی پرتال (طراحی پورتال) : آرانا نتورکPortal Design : Arana Network