ENTER SEARCH BELOW

PhD Students-Physical and Computational Chemistry


Sahar Ashtari Jafari
s.ashtari.j@gmail.com
Jamshidi Research Group
Since 2016


Maryam Hagi
Maryam.hagid@yahoo.com
Firouzi Research Group
Since 2016


Zeynab Mohebbinia
Zeynab.m934@gmail.com
Firouzi Research Group
Since 2017



Samira Ramezanzadeh
Ramezanzadeh.samira@gmail.com
Jamshidi Research Group
Since 2017


Mani Vahid Dastjerdi
Mani_vahid84@yahoo.com
Jamshidi Research Group
Since 2017


Maliheh Bakhtiari
M_bakhtiari1990@yahoo.com
Hamzehzadeh Research Group
Since 2018


Milad Rayka
Milad.rayka@yahoo.com
Firouzi Research Group
Since 2018


Fahimeh Rezaie
Rezayitmu2015@gmail.com
Moosavi Research Group
Since 2018


Bahareh Elmi Anvari
b.elmi.anvari@gmail.com
Hamzehzadeh Research Group
Since 2018

















طراحی پرتال (طراحی پورتال) : آرانا نتورکPortal Design : Arana Network