ENTER SEARCH BELOW

MSc Students-Chemical Engineering

Hossein Khosravi Rouzbehani
h.khosravi.rouz7@gmail.com
Omidkhah Research Group &
Akbari Research Group
Since 2017



Hossein Pahlevani
Pahlevani_hossein@yahoo.com
Baghban Salehi Research Group
Since 2017


Saba Bahrami
Saba_bahrami_1992@yahoo.com
Panahi Research Group
Since 2017


Parichehr Shahnavazi
Pari.ksh72@yahoo.com
Pourabdollah Research Group
Since 2017


Mehdi Ravi
Mehdiravi73@gmail.com
Panahi Research Group
Since 2017


Niloufar Azizi
niloufaraziizii@gmail.com
Habibian Research Group
Since 2017


Farzaneh Taghizadeh
f.taghizadeh@gmail.com
Mokhtarani Research Group
Since 2017


Maryam Hanafian
Hanafian_spe@yahoo.com
Habibian Research Group
Since 2017


Shaghayegh Sheini Dashtegol
Sheini2013@yahoo.com
Mafi Research Group
Since 2017


Somayeh Ebrahimi
Somayehebrahimi.70@gmail.com
Ghanaei Research Group
Since 2017


Farzaneh gholami
Farzanegholami27@yahoo.com
Yazdani Research Group
Since 2017


Mitra Jafari Nasab
mitraww@live.com
Omidkhah Research Group & Akbari Research Group
Since 2017


Abolfazl Jafari
Abolfazl.jafari@ymail.com
Mortaheb Research Group
Since 2017


Ali Shirzad
96m_a.shirzadeh@ccerci.ac.ir
Shakeri Research Group
Since 2017


Mostafa Hanjari
m.hanjari6@gmail.com
Habibian Research Group
Since 2018


Mohammad Hossein Sadeghi
Mhs74929@gmail.com
Mortaheb Research Group
Since 2018


Samaneh Karkhaneh Yusefi
Avm_s.yusefi@ccerci.ac.ir
Mokhtarani Research Group
Since 2018


Farshid Karimi
Farshidkarimi1@gmail.com
Ghanaei Research Group
Since 2018


Mehdi Goodarzi
Mehdigoodarzi19@yahoo.com
Mafi Research Group
Since 2018


Raziyeh Jafari
Jaafari.r72@gmail.com
Yazdani Research Group
Since 2018



Zeynab Sadat Khatami Shal
Zeynabkhatami@gmail.com
Shakeri Research Group
Since 2018


Arezoo Sayah
a.sayah1993@yahoo.com
Akbari Research Group
Since 2018


Fatemeh Karchoubi
Karchoubi.f1402@gmail.com
Baghban Salehi Research Group
Since 2018


Ashkan Goodarzi
Goodarzi.ashkan74@gmail.com
Habibian Research Group
Since 2018



Ali Mofidfar
Ali.mofidfar75@gmail.com
Mortaheb Research Group
Since 2018


Zahra Moghimifar
Moghimifar.zahra91@gmail.com
Yazdani Research Group
Since 2018

















طراحی پرتال (طراحی پورتال) : آرانا نتورکPortal Design : Arana Network